Latest News

Posted on Wed 31st Jan 18

After having her best season on tour to date with her first PWA podium this year in Gran Canaria the 2015 youth Wave World champion is ready for the next step in her career. After joining SV sails 2 years ago we are more than happy to welcome her on the board program from 2018 onwards and look... Read more

Posted on Thu 25th Jan 18

Maaike Huvermann is getting ready for the 2018 season. Last year she finished 2th behind Sarah-Quita losing by only 1 point in the second double elimination. She is getting closer to breake the dominance in womans Freestyle and chase her first world title!

Posted on Tue 16th Jan 18

A summer in W.A. doesn’t go past without the Lancelin Ocean classic collecting some of the biggest names in the windsurfing industry. After already a perfect summer season with plenty of wind and waves conditions delivered on Friday for the Wave discipline in South passage.

With plenty of... Read more

Posted on Tue 2nd Jan 18

We are excited to announce the arrival of Matteo Iachino as a key member of our International Race Team.
He will be our top racer on the new Severne Mach 1.

Being in the title race for the last 3 years, and with a win in 2016, Matteo has proven to be at the leading edge of the... Read more

Posted on Thu 14th Sep 17

Some fresh angles of SV rider Edvan Souza in Baja California.

Posted on Mon 15th May 17
Posted on Thu 4th May 17

This just makes you want to go sailing!!

Posted on Mon 1st May 17
Posted on Thu 2nd Mar 17

Different video with longer clips showing the whole freeride time in the waves. No freestyle, just cruising on the wave board! An amazing day of sailing in Brazil for PWA World Cup sailor Oda Johanne.
Filmed by CCFilms, Håkon Skorge, Thiago (JeriDrone).
odajohanne.com

Posted on Mon 27th Feb 17

Catch up with Dieter Van der Eyken´s travels through Australia. That last wave looks like fun!!